When Trump’s elected,
A wall will be erected.
He’s spent a whole year running,
And he’ll soon be here to stay.
And when his wall is finished,
He’ll make Mexico pay!

Yes, they’ll pay it all,
But they can’t break his wall…

How do I live? How do I breathe
When there are Mexicans in my country?
I wanna see Clinton thrown into jail,
So she’ll never get out on bail.
And Mexico will pay it all!
We need to build a wall!!

A hundred billion bricks,
And out the Mexicans get kicked!
Then the government will gather,
And the south border will fade,
And then, when it’s constructed,
And Mexico has paid…

Yes, they’ll pay it all,
But they can’t break his wall…

How do I live? How do I breath
With so many aliens in my country?
I wanna see Clinton thrown into jail,
So she’ll never get out on bail.
The aliens will pay it all!
We need to build a wall!

[Instrumental]

How do I live? How do I breath
When there are Mexicans in my country?
I wanna see Clinton thrown into jail,
So she’ll never get out on bail.

How do I live? How do I breath
When there are Mexicans in my country?
I wanna see Clinton thrown into jail,
So she’ll never get out on bail.
And Mexico will pay it all!
We need to build a wall!

